Latest Show and Archives

© 2018-19 Mark St.Cyr in assoc. with StreetCry Media Partners LLC. All Rights Reserved

Week of March 18, 2019

Monday: March 18, 2019

Week of March 11, 2019

Friday: March 15, 2019

Thursday: March 14, 2019

Wednesday: March 13, 2019

Tuesday: March 12, 2019

Monday: March 11, 2019

Week of March 4, 2019

Friday: March 8, 2019

Thursday: March 7, 2019

Wednesday: March 6, 2019

Tuesday: March 5, 2019

Monday: March 4, 2019

Week of February 25, 2019

Friday: March 1, 2019

Thursday: Feb. 28, 2019

Wednesday: Feb. 27, 2019

Tuesday: Feb. 26, 2019

Monday: Feb. 25, 2019

Week of February 18, 2019

Friday: Feb. 22, 2019

Thursday: Feb. 21, 2019

Wednesday: Feb. 20, 2019

Tuesday: Feb. 19, 2019

Monday: Feb. 18, 2019

Week of February 11, 2019

Friday: Feb. 15, 2019

Thursday: Feb. 14, 2019

Wednesday: Feb. 13, 2019

Tuesday: Feb. 12, 2019

Monday: Feb. 11, 2019

Week of February 4, 2019

Friday: Feb. 8, 2019

Thursday: Feb. 7, 2019

Wednesday: Feb. 6, 2019

Tuesday: Feb. 5, 2019

Monday: Feb. 4, 2019

MYTR Update

Hello all. Just a reminder that Mark and the broadcast are on hiatus and will return on Monday, February 4th. As Mark discussed during his show he has been summoned for two weeks of jury duty. There is a possibility his service schedule could be shortened, if so we’ll post the details right away.

It’s plausible he may post written articles during this time if he is contained to the jury pool and not seated, possible not a surety.

As always thanks to all!

V.V. -StreetCry Media

Week of January 14, 2019

Friday: Jan. 18, 2019

Thursday: Jan. 17, 2019

Wednesday: Jan. 16, 2019

Tuesday: Jan. 15, 2019

Monday: Jan. 14, 2019

Week of January 7, 2019

Friday: Jan. 11, 2019

Thursday: Jan. 10, 2019

Wednesday: Jan. 9, 2019

Tuesday: Jan. 8, 2019

Monday: Jan. 7, 2019

Week of January 2, 2019

Friday: Jan. 4, 2019

Thursday: Jan. 3, 2019

Wednesday: Jan. 2, 2019

There are no shows for both New Years Eve or New Years Day. The show returns Wednesday Jan 2nd. Happy New Year To all!

Week Of December 24, 2018

Friday: Dec. 28, 2018

Thursday: Dec. 27, 2018

Wednesday: Dec. 26, 2018

There will be no shows for Monday Christmas Eve Dec. 24 or Tuesday Christmas Day Dec. 25. The Broadcast will resume Wednesday Dec. 26.

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays To All!

Week Of December 17, 2018

Friday: Dec. 21, 2018

Thursday: Dec. 20, 2018

Wednesday: Dec. 19, 2018

Tuesday: Dec. 18, 2018

Monday: Dec. 17, 2018

Week Of December 10, 2018

Friday: Dec. 14, 2018

Thursday: Dec. 13, 2018

Wednesday: Dec. 12, 2018

Tuesday: Dec. 11, 2018

Monday: Dec. 10, 2018

Week Of December 3, 2018

Friday: Dec. 7. 2018

Thursday: Dec. 6, 2018

Wednesday: Dec. 5, 2018

Tuesday: Dec. 4, 2018

Monday: Dec. 3, 2018

Week Of November 26, 2018

Friday: Nov. 30, 2018

Thursday: Nov. 29, 2018

Wednesday: Nov. 28, 2018

Tuesday: Nov. 27, 2018

Monday: Nov. 26, 2018

Week Of November 19, 2018

Friday: Nov. 23, 2018

Thursday: Nov. 22, 2018 – No Show Today – Happy Thanksgiving!

Wednesday: Nov. 21, 2018

Tuesday: Nov. 20, 2018

Monday: Nov. 19, 2018

Week Of November 12, 2018

New Format: There is now only one segment.

Friday: Nov. 16, 2018

Thursday: Nov. 15, 2018

Wednesday: Nov. 14, 2018

Tuesday: Nov. 13, 2018

Monday: Nov. 12, 2018

Week of November 5, 2018

Friday

Thursday

Wednesday

Tuesday

Monday

  © 2018 Mark St.Cyr in assoc. with StreetCry Media Partners LLC. All Rights Reserved